Will my VPN still work if I disable the enable VPN button?

If I disable the ‘enable VPN’ button, does it stop my VPN completely? Or will it still work?

Your own VPN will not be affected if you disable the VPN button in PCT. Your own VPN is hiding your whole activity what you do on your PC including PCT.

1 Like